hotels in trafalgar square london
is the european placement team really true and legal in UK?

i have registered in the European placement team(EURO SALARY) and they are saying i have already an employer in Dublin,Ireland as a housekeeper in a five-star hotel.I will just ask if this is really true for I’ve paid already 32euro.this is the address of such euro salary:22 Northumberland Avenue, London,WC2N 5HX
Location:Trafalgar Square/Embankment
THIS IS THE WORK FORCE OFFICE THEY WERE SAYING TO ME TO DO ALL MY DOCUMENTATION:legaltransl7@gmail.com
PLEASE HELP ME FOR WE ARE JUST DEALING THROUGH COMPUTER.AND THE MONEY THAT I SEND THEM YESTERDAY WAS A DEBT..

This is a scam. Be lucky you only lost €32. Do not send any passport information or any more money. If you sent money from your bank account, call your bank immediately and ask them to freeze your account before they clean it out

You should never send money to anyone. The only money you ever pay is when you go in person to the British embassy or their authorised visa office in your country to get fingerprinted and get the visa stamped into your passport. Nobody else and never before you visit the embassy

Royal Horseguards Hotel London,Trafalgar Square Hotels,river thames hotels

[affmage source="cj" results="17"]hotels in trafalgar square london[/affmage]